When the device is no longer in use or you need to re-do a setup for a new Themo with the same device name then it can be removed from the Dashboard by deleting the device from the mobile app. 


To Delete the device, select the Room View of the device that needs to be removed and select Room Setting menu from the upper right corner. 


Then select Configure Device and select Delete Device



In order to confirm deleting the device, please type in the device name exactly as it is shown in the heading. 


Caution! All you data for this device will be erased and won't be available even if your Themo device is configured again.


To complete the action click the Delete device button when available.